After deleting a model and trying it again I get "This model is already processing"

After uploading a model I saw a flaw in my blender file. So I repaired it and tried to re-upload it. It looked like it did but Sketchfab keeps showing me the uncorrected version. Even after I renamed the file and tried it again and again. So I deleted the unpublished model to start all over again.
But after uploading the model the site keeps telling me “This model is already processing”. How is this possible? It is a really simple model, so it can’t be that it wasn’t finishing processing in the background, can it? 766 verts 803 faces… that’s tiny!

Please help me out? Thanks in advance…

Kind regards,
Marco