I have a Pro subscription which runs out in April.
I've been uploading models for my client and giving them links to the models eg
This has been working well and the clients customers have been viewing the model in full screen and with none of the annotation visible.
This morning however, the same links are showing the models with the annotations and also no longer fullscreen.
I trust that this is a temporary bug and nothing to do with your price rises?