Some time ago when i upload *.7z archive and rename project from auto generated name SketchFab create 2 versions of this project. One with original auto name and second with new defined name.
https://sketchfab.com/models/d4bb70dec20841c2aeb850b356b7c3b1 <- this one proper
https://sketchfab.com/models/e03d4ae2efcf47d8a401e4424dfe5892 <- this one can be deleted.
And this projects treat as different. So i can delete not needed one without problem.
Not deleting this for your investigation.