Sketchfab Forum

Duneholy's voxel workshop "Dr. Bones terrible experiments" [Done]

(Dune Holy) #1

Hello everybody! This topic is for my WIP pics. My entry will be about the evil undead scientist in his secret lab. That's all what I can tell you for now!

(Theedstar1) #2

OH man I'm so excited to see what everyone submits I'm still a noob here so this is very exciting ........ oh hi was just saying i like your idea

(Bart) #3

Welcome on board! Don't forget to subscribe to the contest updates thread to receive a notification when we have news to share.

(Dune Holy) #4

First update with the main character of this scene. Maybe I will add something to him later

Mad scientist WIP by Duneholy on Sketchfab

(Dune Holy) #5

Started the scene

(Dune Holy) #6

(Theedstar1) #7

WHOOOOOOO THIS IS LOOKING SUPER GREAT !!!!!!! Im heading over to your profile to follow your works man whooooooooo looking great

(Mcsephiroth1313) #8

This is awesome! Makes me want to go look at voxel art. I'm excited to see how this turns out.

(Dune Holy) #9

@mcsephiroth1313 @THEEDSTAR1 thanks guys!

(Dune Holy) #10

More WIP screenshots

(Theedstar1) #11

Im so amazed at how this is turning out i must know how do you get the colours to be so vibrant is id done in maya or do you paint the uv's in that bright color ?

(Dune Holy) #12

Everything painted in Magica

(Dune Holy) #13

I finished my entry. Enjoy!

Dr. Bones terrible experiments by Duneholy on Sketchfab

(Theedstar1) #14

Ha ha ha ha ha ha ha i love the conversation thats happening here and i i love love love the final art piece I'm quite left in a question as to what happens next..... and then a voice says tune in next time too see what happens (dragon ball z voice)

(Catilaporte) #15

Fantastic! (as usual...) :rage:

(Dune Holy) #16

Thank you!

(Michał Orzechowski) #17

Wow! Reminds me games I played in past. Very cool modeling and mood.

(Mcsephiroth1313) #18