Elephantaur - God of War Character and a Game character

3dst

(Renatoaruffo) #1

Hello everybody, I am new here at sketchfab, I am testing it and it is reaaally amazing tool.

I am testing a few of my past works in it and I am loving it.

I am a student at Gnomon School, character artist, game designer and I own a small brazillian game company called Nuclear Scorpions.

Last term I created this character from a concept from the God of War game, the Elepgantaur, it is a mini boss and I really love its design. So I did it using zBrush and Maya.

Elephantaur - God of War (School Project) by renatoaruffo on Sketchfab

This other guy is a little older, It was a game I worked in 2013 for a brazillian gym called Boa Forma, I created the character design, animation, rigging, and was also de game designer and programmer (Unity3D, C#, PHP, XML).

The little guy was based on Disney style.

Swimmer - Game Character by renatoaruffo on Sketchfab

That is it, I would love to see amazing opinions about that. I am really loving the Sketchfab, I am still importing a few works, even if was not planned for games, to see the results.

Thank you guys.

(Renatoaruffo) #2

I uploaded a new environment I did last year for a Intro to Maya class.

Dead End by renatoaruffo on Sketchfab

I found this nice concept from a guy called Raphael Lacoste.

(Renatoaruffo) #3

Hello guys, here is a new upload.

I worked on it at the begining of the year to play around with the new PBR pipeline in 3D Coat 4.5.

It is an amazing tool, we can do really amazing stuffs really fast. I had to tweak some things to be compatible to Sketchfab, but it was really fast and fun.

I only used Maya, 3D coat and tweaked stuffs on Photoshop for this shader

You guys can download and play with it if you want, it is a good and fun practice for creating PBR materials.

Medieval Weapons by renatoaruffo on Sketchfab

(Renatoaruffo) #4

Hello everybody,