Plus plan features after merging with Epic

Hey!
I read in the announcement that all the Plus plan features will become free, but now my private models are ‘disabled’ and it says I need to upgrade to Pro.
I am a bit confused on what to do now. Should I buy the Pro version?

Hi there. Looks like you had had a Pro subscription, but it ended on July 31. Models that used Pro features like private or password-protected viewing were disabled at that time. You can re-enable them by making them public or by upgrading to Pro (and keeping them private). Please feel free to contact our Support team if you want discuss this further.

1 Like