If I publish a public model, people who have liked my page will be notified. I know this bit.
If I make a model private initially and publish it, obviously no-one knows unless I give them the link. I know this bit too.
But, if I then make a previously private (and fully published) model ‘public’ do my followers THEN get notified? or “no” because it has already been published previously?
Thanks very much.