Do you need upload a new version of your model but keep your URL, view count etc intact? Then just use the re-upload function from the model settings menu:
Caveat: at this time, you will need to re-apply your scene, material and lighting settings. We're working on getting that fixed!
As always, you can find all this information on our Help Center.