Suggestion: A re-upload button that doesn't delete all of the previous settings

editor
reupload
feature-request
3d
upload

(Timeless3d) #1

It would be great to have the flexibility of swaping out the .obj while leaving the existing textures and settings.


(Bart) #2

2 posts were merged into an existing topic: Can I save the materials?


#3

Solved some time ago: https://help.sketchfab.com/hc/en-us/articles/203064088-Re-upload-a-Model