Sketchfab Forum

Super evil secret

(Andrius Beconis) #1

Hello everyone,

This is my first time trying to dominate the world, so I will share my super evil plans with you. I am going to build robots, lots of robots. In fact I am going to build a facility that is going to build robots. Super evil robots!

Of course everything needs maintenance, so my second step to world domination is to build an engineer that is going to fix things. His first mission is to fix a broken super rocket.

These will be two separate animated scenes. Animation part is something I don’t have much experience with, so there is a very good chance that my world domination plans to fail miserably. One way or another it should be a lot of fun!

(IllusiveBear) #2

This looks cool. I like the style of the blueprints and cant wait to see the animation on the factory.

(Andrius Beconis) #3

Thanks! I also can’t wait to see how it turns out. Hopefully soon I will have something moving.

(Dark Minaz) #4

not sure if you should share such super important evil blueprints with other evil people ..
didn't you learn that at evilcon last year ? :frowning:

looks interesting :smiley: love the mech falling over part, that it's part of the design

(Andrius Beconis) #5

But what could possibly go wrong? :grinning: By the way, there will be one more part at the very end of the assembly line. I call it “the motivator”. It’s a huge metal hand that slaps the robot on the back of the head to kickstart it. From that point the robot is fully working and on his way to world domination.

(Theedstar1) #6

Best evil plan i have ever seen mwah ha ha ha ha ha ha (grabs note pad and pen and starts scribbling) I'm kidding this is some really authentic blue prints this just means the final work piece is gonna be amazing ! well done

(Technoir) #7

I love the sketch!
Congratulatios!

(Lord00120) #8

Looks cool! I also don't have that much experience with animation, but this is a great way to learn I think! Good luck :smile: