What happens if monthly view limit is exceeded?

Hi folks!

I’m looking into Premium/Business account options for work and we’re wondering what would happen if our views per month were to hit the limit set by the plan we chose, i.e. what this will look like in practice. Will clients see an error message instead of our embedded models? Will we be notified?
(Side note - does the view counter count repeated accesses by the same person as multiple views?)

I apologize if this has been discussed before and I hope this is the right place for this question, I searched the forum and Help Center beforehand and couldn’t find any specifics. Would love to know what to expect just in case.

Cheers!